What happens if I click ‘Make Public’ on the Rate Me page

The default on the ‘Rate-Me’ page is to keep your changes private. However, if you want to tell everyone what you have changed then simply check this box. When the PnP community see the image you want them to Rate/Re-Rate they will also see the changes you have declared to us e.g. Teeth whitening or new glasses.


← What happens if I click ‘Make Public’ on the Rate Me page